Click to return to the Index
Parents/Guardians: If your child is sick (experiencing a fever of 100° or more) please keep them at home. Do not send them to school.
Staff Directory

Abbott, Tara

Position/Department: Art

Email: tabbott@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Allen, Rachel

Position/Department: Librarian

Email: rallen@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Allen, Judy

Position/Department: Teacher Assistant

Email: jallen1@sccs.cnyric.org

Allen, Roy

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Amell, Stewart

Position/Department: Superintendent

Email: samell@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Archibee, Benjamin

Position/Department: Fourth Grade

Email: barchibe@sccs.cnyric.org

Archibee, Deborah

Position/Department: Cafeteria

Email: debarchi@sccs.cnyric.org

Archibee, Sue Ann

Position/Department: Elem. School Principal

Email: sarchibe@sccs.cnyric.org

Artini, Thomas

Position/Department: Music-Instrumental

Email: tartini@sccs.cnyric.org

Barker, Betty

Position/Department: Food Service Helper

Bartlett, Sue

Position/Department: Fifth Grade

Email: sbartlet@sccs.cnyric.org

Bauer, Lisa

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: lbauer@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Benedict, William

Position/Department: Physical Education

Email: wbenedi@sccs.cnyric.org

Bibbins, Aimee

Position/Department: Reading

Email: abibbins@sccs.cnyric.org

Boenning, Jonny

Position/Department: Custodial Worker

Briggs, Jeremy

Position/Department: Psychologist

Email: jbriggs@sccs.cnyric.org

Brimmer, Cindy

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: cbrimme@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Broadhurst, Tammy

Position/Department: Cleaner

Brown, Elaine

Position/Department: Teacher Aide - PreK

Email: ebrown@sccs.cnyric.org

Brown, Jessica

Position/Department: Food Service Helper/Bus Aide

Burns, Janice

Position/Department: Pupil Personnel Services Coord.

Email: jburns@sccs.cnyric.org

Caldwell, Regina

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Cambareri, Mike

Position/Department: Business Office

Email: mcambare@sccs.cnyric.org

Carusone, Kristina

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: kcaruson@sccs.cnyric.org

Cashel, Robin

Position/Department: Transportation Supervisor

Email: rcashel@sccs.cnyric.org

Caster, Kelly

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: kcaster@sccs.cnyric.org

Cheney, Cheryl

Position/Department: Third Grade

Email: ccheney@sccs.cnyric.org

Clark, Candice

Position/Department: Third Grade

Email: cclark@sccs.cnyric.org

Clark, Lisa

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: lclark@sccs.cnyric.org

Coffin, Lisa

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Connors, James

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: jconnors@sccs.cnyric.org

Conway, Christopher

Position/Department: Technology Education

Email: cconway@sccs.cnyric.org

Conzone, Denise

Position/Department: Elem. Support Room

Email: dconzone@sccs.cnyric.org

Cooley, Marikay

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: marikay.cooley@sccs.cnyric.org

Cornell, Sheena

Position/Department: English

Email: scornell@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Crast, Laurie

Position/Department: Nurse

Email: lacrast@sccs.cnyric.org

Crast, Teresa

Position/Department: District Data/Curriculum Coordinator

Email: tcrast@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Crast, Maryanne

Position/Department: Bus Aide

Crossett, Willard

Position/Department: Cleaner

Curley, Kimberly

Position/Department: Sixth Grade

Email: kcurley@sccs.cnyric.org

Cwirko, Jacquelin

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: jcwirko@sccs.cnyric.org

Darou, Janet

Position/Department: Kindergarten

Email: jdarou@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

DeGone, John

Position/Department: Technology

Email: john.degone@sccs.cnyric.org

Elderbroom, Kari

Position/Department: Social Studies

Email: kelderbr@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Elkin, Denise

Position/Department: Sixth Grade

Email: delkin@sccs.cnyric.org

Euler, Jennifer

Position/Department: Teacher Aide

Email: jennifer.euler@sccs.cnyric.org

Fahnestock, Brady

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: bfahnes1@sccs.cnyric.org

Fairchild, Rebecca

Position/Department: Reading

Email: rfairchi@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Fellows, Galen

Position/Department: Science

Email: galen.fellows@sccs.cnyric.org

Ferguson, Robert

Position/Department: Social Studies

Email: rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org

Ferguson, Roxanne

Position/Department: Second Grade

Email: rferguso@sccs.cnyric.org

Fitzpatrick, Shelley

Position/Department: Business Administrator

Email: sfitz@sccs.cnyric.org

Fowler, Valerie

Position/Department: Math Interventionist

Email: vfowler@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Fowler, William

Position/Department: Sixth Grade

Email: wfowler@sccs.cnyric.org

Gafner, Susan

Position/Department: Reading

Email: sgafner@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Galloway, Stephanie

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: sgallowa@sccs.cnyric.org

Gestwick, Jennifer

Position/Department: Reading

Email: jgestwic@sccs.cnyric.org

Glenister, Jessie

Position/Department: Teacher Aide

Email: jesse.glenister@sccs.cnyric.org

Goodsell, Melissa

Position/Department: Head Bus Driver

Email: mgoodsel@sccs.cnyric.org

Goulet, Paul

Position/Department: Technology Coordinator

Email: pgoulet@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Grant, Haley

Position/Department: ESL Teacher

Email: haley.grant@sccs.cnyric.org

Hager, Alexzeina

Position/Department: Mathematics

Email: alex.hager@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Halko, Kelly

Position/Department: Science

Email: kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org

Halsey, Kevin

Position/Department: Mathematics

Email: khalsey@sccs.cnyric.org

Halsey, Tamera

Position/Department: Second Grade

Email: thalsey@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Halsey, Richard

Position/Department: Cleaner

Handley, Debi

Position/Department: Spec. Ed. Office

Email: dhandley@sccs.cnyric.org

Hanks, Jennifer

Position/Department: Registrar

Email: jennifer.hanks@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Harten, Beverly

Position/Department: Cleaner

Haskins, Ashley

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide Leave Replacement

Email: ashley.haskins@sccs.cnyric.org

Hathway, Shelly

Position/Department: Fifth Grade

Email: shathway@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Hathway, Dorianne

Position/Department: Physical Education

Email: dhathway@sccs.cnyric.org

Hauer, Cynthia

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Heck, Kathy

Position/Department: Biology

Email: kheck@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Hess, Ed

Position/Department: Mechanic

Email: ehess@sccs.cnyric.org

Hobbs, Jacqueline

Position/Department: Music

Email: jhobbs@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Holmes, Cammie

Position/Department: Teacher Assistant

Email: cammie.holmes@sccs.cnyric.org

Hovey, Dorothy

Position/Department: Attendance

Email: dhovey@sccs.cnyric.org

Hunt, James

Position/Department: Physical Education

Email: jhunt@sccs.cnyric.org

Hunt, Christina

Position/Department: English

Email: chunt@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Hurne, Claudia

Position/Department: Nurse

Email: churne@sccs.cnyric.org

No Results for I

James, Danielle

Position/Department: Guidance

Email: djames@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Jamieson, Sandra

Position/Department: Teacher Assistant

Email: sjamieso@sccs.cnyric.org

Johnson, Karin

Position/Department: Science

Email: kjohnso@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Johnson, Sarah

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: sjohnson@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Johnson, Ashley

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Jones, Donna

Position/Department: Cashier

Email: djones@sccs.cnyric.org

Kelly, Holly

Position/Department: Business Office

Email: hkelly@sccs.cnyric.org

Kenyon, Renee

Position/Department: Custodial Worker

Kindred, Tricia

Position/Department: Teacher Assistant

Email: tricia.kindred@sccs.cnyric.org

King, Patricia

Position/Department: Third Grade

Email: pking@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Kinney, Sandra

Position/Department: Music

Email: skinney@sccs.cnyric.org

Klopotowski, Jeffrey

Position/Department: Driver Education

Email: jklopot@sccs.cnyric.org

Klotz, Deborah

Position/Department: First Grade

Email: dklotz@sccs.cnyric.org

Krebs, Lori

Position/Department: Business Office

Email: lkrebs@sccs.cnyric.org

Krenrich, Theodore

Position/Department: Science

Email: tkrenric@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Kubacki, Mary

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: mary.kubacki@sccs.cnyric.org

Lambie, Karen

Position/Department: Speech/Language Therapist

Email: klambie@sccs.cnyric.org

Langenegger, Leslie

Position/Department: First Grade

Email: llangene@sccs.cnyric.org

Lasell, Joe

Position/Department: Math

Email: jlasell@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Lettis, Edward

Position/Department: Reading

Email: elettis@sccs.cnyric.org

Lofaro, Elise

Position/Department: Speech

Email: elise.lofaro@sccs.cnyric.org

MacDowell, Karen

Position/Department: Teacher Aide

Email: kmacdowe@sccs.cnyric.org

Manchester, Lisa

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Manfredi, Kim

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: kmanfred@sccs.cnyric.org

Manwaring, Ellie

Position/Department: Teacher Aide - PreK

Email: emanwar@sccs.cnyric.org

Marshall, Valerie

Position/Department: Music

Email: vmarshal@sccs.cnyric.org

Marshall, Douglas

Position/Department: Bus Aide

McConnell, Peggy

Position/Department: Bus Driver/Food Service Helper

McCormack, Amy

Position/Department: Reading/Testing Coordinator

Email: ahowardm@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

McGrath, Shannon

Position/Department: Reading

Email: smcgrath@sccs.cnyric.org

McKenzie, Elizabeth

Position/Department: Elem. Office

Email: emckenzi@sccs.cnyric.org

McKiernan, Meghan

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: mmckier@sccs.cnyric.org

McNitt, Julie

Position/Department: Pre-K Teacher

Email: jmcnitt@sccs.cnyric.org

McNitt, Sara

Position/Department: Math Coach/Interventionist

Email: smcnitt@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Miller, Karen

Position/Department: Spanish

Email: kamiller@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Miller, Michele

Position/Department: Business Education/Teacher Aide

Email: mmiller@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Miller, Gerald

Position/Department: Groundsworker

Miller, Holly

Position/Department: Food Service Helper

Minney, Dave

Position/Department: Psychologist

Email: dminney@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Molnar, Paula

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Mothersell, Bethel

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Moyer, Jason

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: jmoyer@sccs.cnyric.org

Nellis, Joe

Position/Department: Groundsworker

Email: jnellis@sccs.cnyric.org

Nemier, Karin

Position/Department: Library

Email: knemier@sccs.cnyric.org

Norton, Brandie

Position/Department: Fourth Grade

Email: bnorton@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Norton, Teira

Position/Department: Kindergarten

Email: tnorton@sccs.cnyric.org

O'Donnell, Candy

Position/Department: Food Service Helper

Olin, Rhonda

Position/Department: Kindergarten

Email: rolin@sccs.cnyric.org

Orr, Sarah

Position/Department: Teacher Assistant

Email: sorr@sccs.cnyric.org

Ouderkirk, Chris

Position/Department: Super. of Buildings and Grounds

Email: couderki@sccs.cnyric.org

Paquin, Marissa

Position/Department: Home and Careers

Email: marissa.paquin@sccs.cnyric.org

Parish, Scott

Position/Department: Elem. Tech and AIS Teacher

Email: sparish@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Parsons, Michelle

Position/Department: Cleaner

Pelton, Shelbie

Position/Department: English

Email: spelton@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Pelton, James

Position/Department: Health

Email: jpelton@sccs.cnyric.org

Peterson, Buffy

Position/Department: Social Worker

Email: bpeterso@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Plyter, Tami

Position/Department: Spec. Ed. Office

Email: tplyter@sccs.cnyric.org

Pratt, Barbara

Position/Department: Cook

No Results for Q

Ramus, Julie

Position/Department: Fourth Grade

Email: jramus@sccs.cnyric.org

Ridgeway, Andy

Position/Department: Maintenance

Email: aridgew@sccs.cnyric.org

Ridgeway, Edna

Position/Department: Bus Aide

Robbins, Keith

Position/Department: Cleaner

Rudd, Cynthia

Position/Department: Third Grade

Email: crudd@sccs.cnyric.org

Rudd, Joseph

Position/Department: Cleaner

Schaller, Hillary

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: hillary.schaller@sccs.cnyric.org

Schickling, Elizabeth

Position/Department: Second Grade

Email: eschickl@sccs.cnyric.org

Scoville, Marty

Position/Department: Art

Email: mscovill@sccs.cnyric.org

Sheehan, Kit

Position/Department: Science

Email: katherine.sheehan@sccs.cnyric.org

Sheridan, Hugh

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Shiel, Maureen

Position/Department: High School Principal

Email: mshiel@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Shippee, Gregory

Position/Department: Mechanic's Helper

Shirley, Carolyn

Position/Department: Middle School Principal

Email: cshirley@sccs.cnyric.org

Shirley, Michelle

Position/Department: Mathematics

Email: mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Soluri, Katie

Position/Department: Mathematics

Email: ksoluri@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Stevens, Ernest

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Stevens, Michael

Position/Department: Phy.Ed., Health & Athletic Coord. and Dean of Students

Email: mstevens@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Stoker, Jonn

Position/Department: Social Studies

Email: jstoker@sccs.cnyric.org

Stoker, Vicky

Position/Department: Business Office

Email: vstoker@sccs.cnyric.org

Sullivan, Tracy

Position/Department: Bus Driver/Food Service Helper

Swarthout, Karrie

Position/Department: Food Service Helper/Bus Aide

Thomas, Tammy

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: tthomas@sccs.cnyric.org

Trombley, Herman

Position/Department: Physical Education

Email: htromble@sccs.cnyric.org

Trudell, Tonya

Position/Department: Social Studies

Email: ttrudell@sccs.cnyric.org

Urquhart, David

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Urquhart, Amy

Position/Department: Bus Driver

Vaadi, Gail

Position/Department: Kindergarten

Email: gvaadi@sccs.cnyric.org

Vallance, Casey

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: cvallan@sccs.cnyric.org

VanOrnum, Tanya

Position/Department: Guidance

Email: tvanornu@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

VanRy, Melissa

Position/Department: Food Service Helper

VanRy, Brandy

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: bsnyder@sccs.cnyric.org

VanSanford, David

Position/Department: LAN Technician

Email: dvansanf@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Vasquez, Kristin

Position/Department: Spanish

Email: kristin.vasquez@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Ventura, Margaret

Position/Department: Cleaner

Vezendy, Lori

Position/Department: Food Service Helper

Waggoner, Jeanette

Position/Department: Teacher Aide

Email: jwaggone@sccs.cnyric.org

Wallace, Heather

Position/Department: First Grade

Email: hwallace@sccs.cnyric.org

Walter, Kathy

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: kathy.walter@sccs.cnyric.org

Ward, Joshua

Position/Department: Cleaner Helper

Warner, Michelle

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: mwarner@sccs.cnyric.org

Washburn, Steven

Position/Department: Custodian

Email: swashbu2@sccs.cnyric.org

White, Caitlin

Position/Department: Social Studies

Email: curlach@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

White, Christie

Position/Department: Fifth Grade

Email: cwhite@sccs.cnyric.org

White, Mathew

Position/Department: English

Email: mwhite@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Whitney, Jodi

Position/Department: English

Email: jwhitney@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Williams, Melissa

Position/Department: Special Education

Email: mwillia@sccs.cnyric.org

Website: Link

Wood, Robbin

Position/Department: Teacher Aide

Email: robbin.wood@sccs.cnyric.org

Worden, Charles

Position/Department: LAN Technician

Email: cworden@sccs.cnyric.org

Worden, Debra

Position/Department: Cleaner

No Results for X

Yerdon, Carolyn

Position/Department: Special Ed. Aide

Email: cyerdon1@sccs.cnyric.org

Zerphey, Shawn

Position/Department: Mid/High Support Room

Email: szerphey@sccs.cnyric.org

©2014 Sandy Creek Central School District