School is not in session today

Staff Directory

Name Position/Department Email Website
Abbott, Tara Art tabbott@sccs.cnyric.org
Allen, Rachel Librarian rallen@sccs.cnyric.org Link
Allen, Judy Second Grade jallen1@sccs.cnyric.org
Allen, Roy Bus Driver
Archibee, Benjamin Fourth Grade barchibe@sccs.cnyric.org
Archibee, Deborah Cafeteria debarchi@sccs.cnyric.org
Artini, Thomas Music-Instrumental tartini@sccs.cnyric.org
Bartlett, Sue Library Teacher sbartlet@sccs.cnyric.org
Bauer, Lisa Special Education lbauer@sccs.cnyric.org
Benedict, William Physical Education wbenedi@sccs.cnyric.org
Besio, Laura Cleaner
Bibbins, Aimee Reading abibbins@sccs.cnyric.org
Boenning, Jonny Custodial Worker
Brimmer, Cindy Special Education cbrimme@sccs.cnyric.org
Broadhurst, Tammy Cleaner
Brown, Elaine Teacher Aide - PreK ebrown@sccs.cnyric.org
Brown, Jessica Food Service Helper/Bus Aide
Burns, Janice Pupil Personnel Services Coord. jburns@sccs.cnyric.org
Cambareri, Mike Business Office mcambare@sccs.cnyric.org
Carusone, Kristina Special Ed. Aide kcaruson@sccs.cnyric.org
Cashel, Robin Transportation Supervisor rcashel@sccs.cnyric.org
Caster, Kelly Special Education kcaster@sccs.cnyric.org
Catalano, Cynthia Bus Aide
Clark, Candice Third Grade cclark@sccs.cnyric.org
Clark, Lisa Special Ed. Aide lclark@sccs.cnyric.org
Coffin, Lisa Bus Driver
Connors, James Special Education jconnors@sccs.cnyric.org
Conway, Christopher Technology Education cconway@sccs.cnyric.org
Conzone, Denise Elem. Support Room dconzone@sccs.cnyric.org
Cook, Jared Health jared.cook@sccs.cnyric.org
Cornell, Sheena English scornell@sccs.cnyric.org
Cranker, Elizabeth Nurse elizabeth.cranker@sccs.cnyric.org
Crast, Laurie Nurse lacrast@sccs.cnyric.org
Crast, Teresa District Data/Curriculum Coordinator tcrast@sccs.cnyric.org
Crast, Maryanne Bus Aide
Curley, Kimberly Sixth Grade kcurley@sccs.cnyric.org
Cwirko, Jacquelin Special Ed. Aide jcwirko@sccs.cnyric.org
Darou, Janet Kindergarten jdarou@sccs.cnyric.org
DeGone, John Technology john.degone@sccs.cnyric.org
Dingman, Kristen 6th Grade kristen.dingman@sccs.cnyric.org
Elderbroom, Kari Social Studies kelderbr@sccs.cnyric.org
Euler, Jennifer Special Ed. Aide jennifer.euler@sccs.cnyric.org
Fairchild, Rebecca Reading rfairchi@sccs.cnyric.org
Faulkner, Kyle Superintendent kyle.faulkner@sccs.cnyric.org
Fellows, Galen Science galen.fellows@sccs.cnyric.org
Ferguson, Robert Social Studies rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
Filiatrault, Timothy Elementary Principal timothy.filiatrault@sccs.cnyric.org
Fisher, Kaylee Cleaner
Fitzpatrick, Shelley Business Administrator sfitz@sccs.cnyric.org
Fowler, Valerie Math Interventionist vfowler@sccs.cnyric.org
1 of 4


Do you suspect abuse or maltreatment?
Contact: OCFS website http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/cps/
Call our Statewide Toll Free Telephone Number: 1-800-342-3720
If you are deaf or hard of hearing, call TDD/TTY at 1-800-638-5163 or have your Video Relay System provider call 1-800-342-3720
If you believe that a child is in immediate danger, call 911 or your local police department.

The Sandy Creek Central School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to all members of our community.  Good faith efforts are being made to ensure that our website complies with web accessibility standards.  We are actively working to conform to level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0.  If you have difficulty accessing information on our website, please contact our webmaster and provide the full URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.  We will contact you and make every effort to assist you in accessing the information.

Please note that some pages contain links to third-party sites.  Sandy Creek Central School District is not responsible for the content, facts, opinions, or accessibility of third-party sites.  To file a Section 504/ADA complaint with the District please contact the District Title IX Coordinator, any complaint may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005. Telephone (646) 428-3800 (Voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)