The letter day is D

Staff Directory

Name Position/Department Email Website
Abbott, Tara Art tabbott@sccs.cnyric.org
Allen, Rachel Librarian rallen@sccs.cnyric.org Link
Allen, Judy Second Grade jallen1@sccs.cnyric.org
Allen, Roy Bus Driver
Archibee, Benjamin Fourth Grade barchibe@sccs.cnyric.org
Archibee, Deborah Cafeteria debarchi@sccs.cnyric.org
Artini, Thomas Music-Instrumental tartini@sccs.cnyric.org
Barker, Betty Food Service Helper
Bartlett, Sue Library Teacher sbartlet@sccs.cnyric.org
Bauer, Lisa Special Education lbauer@sccs.cnyric.org
Benedict, William Physical Education wbenedi@sccs.cnyric.org
Berrios, Lauren Bus Aide
Bibbins, Aimee Reading abibbins@sccs.cnyric.org
Boenning, Jonny Custodial Worker
Brimmer, Cindy Special Education cbrimme@sccs.cnyric.org
Broadhurst, Tammy Cleaner
Brown, Elaine Teacher Aide - PreK ebrown@sccs.cnyric.org
Brown, Jessica Food Service Helper/Bus Aide
Burns, Janice Pupil Personnel Services Coord. jburns@sccs.cnyric.org
Cambareri, Mike Business Office mcambare@sccs.cnyric.org
Carusone, Kristina Special Ed. Aide kcaruson@sccs.cnyric.org
Cashel, Robin Transportation Supervisor rcashel@sccs.cnyric.org
Caster, Kelly Special Education kcaster@sccs.cnyric.org
Catalano, Cynthia Bus Aide
Chistolini, Lou Interim High School Principal lou.chistolini@sccs.cnyric.org
Clark, Candice Third Grade cclark@sccs.cnyric.org
Clark, Lisa Special Ed. Aide lclark@sccs.cnyric.org
Coffin, Lisa Bus Driver
Connors, James Special Education jconnors@sccs.cnyric.org
Conway, Christopher Technology Education cconway@sccs.cnyric.org
Conzone, Denise Elem. Support Room dconzone@sccs.cnyric.org
Cook, Jared Health jared.cook@sccs.cnyric.org
Cooley, Marikay Special Ed. Aide marikay.cooley@sccs.cnyric.org
Cornell, Sheena English scornell@sccs.cnyric.org
Crast, Laurie Nurse lacrast@sccs.cnyric.org
Crast, Teresa District Data/Curriculum Coordinator tcrast@sccs.cnyric.org
Crast, Maryanne Bus Aide
Curley, Kimberly Sixth Grade kcurley@sccs.cnyric.org
Cwirko, Jacquelin Special Ed. Aide jcwirko@sccs.cnyric.org
Darou, Janet Kindergarten jdarou@sccs.cnyric.org
DeGone, John Technology john.degone@sccs.cnyric.org
Dingman, Kristen Teacher Assistant kristen.dingman@sccs.cnyric.org
Elderbroom, Kari Social Studies kelderbr@sccs.cnyric.org
Elkin, Denise Sixth Grade delkin@sccs.cnyric.org
Elkin, Nicholas Teacher Assistant nicholas.elkin@sccs.cnyric.org
Euler, Jennifer Special Ed. Aide jennifer.euler@sccs.cnyric.org
Fairchild, Rebecca Reading rfairchi@sccs.cnyric.org
Faulkner, Kyle Superintendent kyle.faulkner@sccs.cnyric.org
Fellows, Galen Science galen.fellows@sccs.cnyric.org
Ferguson, Robert Social Studies rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
1 of 4